Annual Meeting
} Skip to Content
United Way of Greater Milwaukee & Waukesha County
Main Content
Photo of annual meeting award winners

Annual Meeting

Thursday, February 23, 2023

5:00 PM to 7:30 PM

U.S. Bank Center, Downtown Kitchen777 E Wisconsin AveMilwaukee 53202


Join us to get the latest data on your investment, hear the stories of community change you made possible, and help us celebrate our award winners.

5:00 - 5:30 P.M. Registration & Networking
5:30 - 6:30 P.M. Program
6:30 - 7:30 P.M. Reception

  • Gwen T. Jackson Community Service Award: INPOWER
  • John A. Puelicher Award: Diamond Herring-Rodgers
  • Linda McFerrin African American Nonprofit Leadership Award: Danae Davis 

Learn more about our winners! 




Thank you to our Event Sponsor:

Contact Information:

Questions? Contact Amber Jacobsen at 414.263.8123 or